The following Southcentral Kentucky Community and Technical College students have been named to the Dean’s List and President’s List during the Spring 2019 semester. To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a grade average of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale. To be named to the President’s List, a student must have been a full-time student and attained a 4.0 grade average.

President’s List students are designated by an * after their name.

Honored by county of residence are:


Cameron Scott Adwell*, Jack Edward Bartley, Emilee Madison Beckham, Benson Shane Bell*, Ricky K. Bennett*, Katherine Anne Blakley, Jessica Leigh Blevins, James Kevin Bow*, Tyler Aaron Burd, Brian Allen Button*, Troy Clark*, Chasity Lynn Dicken, Courtney Brooke Estes*, Brandy Nicole Ethridge, Murphy Ellen Faller, Jennifer Franklin, Baley Kate Froggett*, Ryan S. Garmon*, Elizabeth Groce, Ian Mason Hopper*, Alexis Haven Hutcheson*, Katherine Elizabeth Jones, Janet L. Jones*, Elizabeth Rae Karr, Rebekah Lynn Lancaster*, Beula Harold Landrum*, Sarah Katherine Meadows*, William Tyler Morris*, Macy Jade Pena, Maggie Leigh Phelps*, Dallas Tyler Pruitt, Debra Lynn Ramsey*, Matthew Edward Rice*, Sara Reagan Richardson*, Rebecca Jo Rogan*, Bradley Lynn Russell*, Robert Wayne Settle Jr.*, Timothy Stanfill, Kathay Ward*, Shane C. White*, Latasha Jane Wilson, Meridith Woodcock, Erica Taylor Woodson, Zoe Taelor Wooten, Mattie Beth Williams


Rachael E. Atwell, Gregory Paul Burd*, Mark Anthony Collins*, Micheal Andrew Crabtree*, Brittany Hope Nunn, Franklin Dewayne Nunn, Zachary Tyler Thomas, Kevin Lee Wright


Jacob Bennett*, Todd D. Dix, David Shon Edwards, Jeffery Keith Ennis*, Brandon Tracy Hammer*, Lauren Renee Harper, Charles Arnold Harper II, Michael Allen Phelps, Aaron Reid Taylor, Jarad Wade Vanzant*, Gunnar Cole Word, Aaron Nathaniel Young


Mark Thomas Butler*, Tori Michelle Chandler, Camby Ryan-Onassis Clements, Taylor Lane Francis*, Gracie Jae Martin, Luke Holland Nixon, Calley Sue Sawyer*, Kenzie Jade Davis Simmons*, Jack Christian Trivett*, Shana Brook Vibbert, Jason Daniel Worley* 


Recommended for you