Glasgow Daily Times, Glasgow, KY

February 24, 2009

ADVERTISING DEPARTMENT


Glasgow Daily Times

GLASGOW — The Glasgow Daily Times

Phone: (270) 678-5171

Fax: (270) 678-3372



Advertising Director - Keith Ponder

kponder@glasgowdailytimes.com  x. 294


Display Ad Sales -

Wade Copas- wcopas@glasgowdailytimes.com  x. 239

Steven Wilsonstevenwilson@glasgowdailytimes.com  x. 237

Donna Riddle - driddle@glasgowdailytimes.com  x. 238


Legal Ads -

Teresa Nunn - tnunn@glasgowdailytimes.com  x.241

Classified Ads -

classified@glasgowdailytimes.com  x.223