Glasgow Daily Times, Glasgow, KY


1228 city council swearing in.jpg

Circuit Judge Phil Patton swears in new and returning Glasgow City Council members for a new two-year term Monday morning in the city council chambers. From left, council members are Karalee Pelham Oldenkamp, Freddie Norris, Jim Marion, Marlin Witcher, Brad Groce, Stacy Norman Hammer, Joe Trigg, Dick Doty, James "Happy" Neal, Wendell Honeycutt and Sheila Oliver. Returning council member Harold Armstrong was absent due to the flu. Amanda Loviza Vickery / Glasgow Daily Times

Local News
AP Video
Must Read
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide
Seasonal Content